1 07, 2019

Creative Watercolour Workshop at Denmans Garden

By |2019-07-01T17:26:31+01:00July 1st, 2019|

Saturday, 17th August or Sunday, 18th August

Join Jo Dowers for a 3-hour contemporary watercolour workshop exploring colour, pattern, and shape of seed heads and grasses using water-based media & techniques.  Suitable for all abilities.   Workshop fee:  £35 per session with all materials, light refreshments, & [...]

15 02, 2019

CARD, COFFEE, CREATE!

By |2019-05-29T13:55:30+01:00February 15th, 2019|

Every other Friday. Click on "Read More" for dates.

Come learn to make beautiful greeting cards with the fabulous Emma Goddard from Coastal Crafters every other Friday! £5 includes your first cup of tea or coffee!Friday 7th June Friday 21st June Friday 12 July Friday 26th July Friday 9th August Friday 23rd August Friday 6th September Friday 20th September Friday 4th October Friday 25th October Friday 8th November Friday 22nd November Friday 6th December